RSS

For those of you interested in theology…

26 Aug

Many of you commented on my sermon from this past Sunday.  I suspect that’s because it was so heavily theological!  For those of you who didn’t hear it and may want to, it will eventually be posted here.  But if you like theology, I’ve uploaded a paper that I originally did in seminary.  It received such a high grade that I also submitted it as a sample paper when I was considering going for a Master of Theology degree, which explains the title page.  I reformatted it as an older doc file (Microsoft Word).  Don’t be too scared away by the Greek – I generally give a literal translation afterwards!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2011 in Theology

 

Leave a Reply

 
